Here is a list of District 1 Committees with their chair and contact information.   Click on the Committee Title to see each committee page.

 

Advocacy 

Luci Rexroad, US Co-Chairman
Barbara Anderson, US Co-Chairman
Dora Stinson, CA Chairman

Advocacy@ZontaDistrict1.org


Amelia Earhart 

Helen Lawrence-Stewart, Chairman

AE@ZontaDistrict1.org


Bylaws & Resolutions 

Diane Rowell, Chairman

Bylaws@ZontaDistrict1.org


Centennial Anniversary 

Marge Cavanaugh, Archivist

TBD, Historian
Centennial@ZontaDistrict1.org


Centurions 

Cheryl Dorfman
Nadine Salley 

Centurion@ZontaDistrict1.org


Finance 

Joanne Turner-Chiacchia, Chair

Finance@ZontaDistrict1.org


Foundation 

Mary Ann K. Rubis, Ambassador 

Foundation@ZontaDistrict1.org


Jane M. Klausman 

Mary Tyer-Kelly, Chair

Klausman@ZontaDistrict1.org


Leadership Development 

Denise Deshane, Chairman

Leadership@ZontaDistrict1.org


Membership 

Elizabeth Hart, Chairman
Membership@ZontaDistrict1.org 


Nominating 

Sharon Leavitt

Nominating@ZontaDistrict1.org


Public Relations & Communications 

Carol Dobson, Chairman

PR@ZontaDistrict1.org


Service 

Donna Raycraft, Chairman

Service@ZontaDistrict1.org


United Nations
TBD, Chairman

UnitedNations@ZontaDistrict1.org


Young Women In Public Affairs (YWPA) 

Jenn Kerwood, Chairman 

YWPA@ZontaDistrict1.org


Z / Golden Z Clubs
Elaine Hunter, Chairman

Z@Zonta.org


Webmaster 

Mary F. Knight

Webmaster@ZontaDistrict1.org